Sirwat marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Za`bil - Separated woman - Dubayy female - dating & matrimonials UAE
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Sirwat's country

Sirwat Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
This is a profile of my sis who is well educated , decent, polite and caring girl,looking for educated decent match

Sex Female - Woman
Age 39






sirwat picture
Star Libra
Town / Street Karama
City / Country Za`bil, Dubayy, UAE matrimonials
Residency Status Secret
 
Sirwat's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shoulder
Height 154 cm / 5'1" Disabilities None
Weight 50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood Group O+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Sirwat's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Movies, Net Surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching Television, Yoga / Meditation
Hobbies Cooking, Photography
Music Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Western Country Music
Reads Biographies, Classic Literature, Comics, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Aerobics
Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Pakistani, Thai
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Sirwat's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession It
Employment Unemployed Income Secret
 
Sirwat's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 3
 
Sirwat's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Shaikh
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Libral    
 
Sirwat's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country UAE Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
 
Sirwat's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Sirwat and Her Life Partner

 
My Sis got married but we had to take divorce for her within 15 days of her marriage due to ill mental health of the groom , now want a boy who is educated and from decent family background , preferably living in uae
 
About Sirwat and Her Family

 
The proposed person is only sis of three elder brothers all brothers are well settled and married, father is a retired professor and mother is a housewife
 
Sirwat Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 31 to 42 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country UAE
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2