Sidratariq marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Hindu : Jat girl in Lahore - Single woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Sidratariq's country

Sidratariq Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Looking for Niece, a better match for her which suits to her profile.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 30






sidratariq picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Lahore
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Sidratariq's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 157 cm / 5'2" Disabilities None
Weight 54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Sidratariq's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Reading / Book clubs
Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration
Music Classical - Pakistani
Reads Magazines & Newspapers
Movies Documentary
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Lahori
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Sidratariq's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession Consultancy
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Sidratariq's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 4
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 1
 
Sidratariq's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Hindu : Jat
Residence Parents Sub Cast Kharal
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Sidratariq's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Sidratariq's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Sidratariq and Her Life Partner

 
I''''''''m uncle of my niece and here to look for a reasonable proposal for her.
 
About Sidratariq and Her Family

 
We belong to Jutt family residing in Lahore since partition, her father was doing garments business but got died in 2003, and I''''''''m her uncle had worked in UAE in ministry of interior now retired and trying to find a fine match for her as she well qualified and decent lady.
 
Sidratariq Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 30 to 35 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2