Sidraakhter marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam girl in Lahore - Single woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Sidraakhter's country

Sidraakhter Shaadi Proposal

About Me
I''m active and self motivated educated lady. Looking for reasonable proposal.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 31

sidraakhter picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Lahore
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Sidraakhter's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Multi
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 157 cm / 5'2" Disabilities None
Weight 50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Glasses
Sidraakhter's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness
Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration
Music Instrumental - Pakistani
Reads Magazines & Newspapers
Movies Documentary
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Chinese, Fast Food, Lahori, Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Sidraakhter's Education and Career

Education Post Graduate Profession Teaching
Employment Employed Income Secret
Sidraakhter's Family

Father Status Secret Total Sisters 4
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 0
Sidraakhter's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
Sidraakhter's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
Sidraakhter's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Sidraakhter and Her Life Partner

I''m flexible in nature. Special focus on family values. Keenly interested in decent life style.
About Sidraakhter and Her Family

Family oriented nature.
Sidraakhter Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 29 to 35 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2