Shubhra marriage proposal - Hindu Hindu : Brahmin - Bhumihar girl in Munger - Single woman - Bihar female - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Shubhra's country

Shubhra Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i would love to meet someone who is simple,caring to share my life with

Sex Female - Woman
Age 27






shubhra picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Munger
City / Country Munger, Bihar, India matrimonials
Residency Status Secret
 
Shubhra's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight Secret Blood Group Secret
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Secret
 
Shubhra's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness
Hobbies Cooking
Music Latest Film Songs
Reads History
Movies Comedy
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Shubhra's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession student
Employment Student Income Secret
 
Shubhra's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Shubhra's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Hindu Cast Hindu : Brahmin - Bhumihar
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Hindi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Shubhra's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages Hindi
 
Shubhra's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Shubhra and Her Life Partner

 
i have completed my B.ED and now i am reading in M.A in 3 rd sem
 
About Shubhra and Her Family

 
ours is an upper middle class family.my father is retired and now businessman and my mother is homemaker.i have 1 brother and 1 sister.both are unmarried
 
Shubhra Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 27 to 35 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Hindu Build Any
Smoker None Country India
Disabilities No Within Distance 500 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2