Showbi marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Karachi - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Showbi's country

Showbi Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I''''''''''''''''''' '''''''''''''m Looking Good girl ۔Which is descent ...Which is always happy ....And keep everyone happy in the family

Sex Male - Man
Age 39






showbi picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Korangi
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Showbi's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Very Short
Height 157 cm / 5'2" Disabilities None
Weight 54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood Group AB+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Gray Glasses / Contacts None
 
Showbi's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Movies, Sports - Indoor, Video / Computer Games, Watching Television
Hobbies Singing
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western, Ghazels, Qawalis, Sufi Music
Reads History
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Romance, Science Fiction, Western
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Fast Food, Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Showbi's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession Marketing
Employment Self Employed Income Secret
 
Showbi's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Showbi's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast Muslim mughal
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Showbi's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Showbi's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Showbi and His Life Partner

 
My name is shoaib I am living in Karachi ....My own house ...Family has 2 members ..I will come
 
About Showbi and His Family

 
Billing from middle class family ۔..And want normal people ...
 
Showbi Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 24 to 32 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2