Shoukat110 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Shia boy in Kulachi - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Shoukat110's country

Shoukat110 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
I am simple loving honest and caring man. I love simplicity. .......little beauty and honesty. ......

Sex Male - Man
Age 27

shoukat110 picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Mosamyat
City / Country Kulachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Shoukat110's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Secret
Shoukat110's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Technology, Writing
Hobbies Singing
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Old Film Songs, Qawalis, Sufi Music
Reads Classic Literature, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Romance, Science Fiction, Shot Stories
Movies Action / Adventure, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Shoukat110's Education and Career

Education University Profession studying masters
Employment Student Income Low
Shoukat110's Family

Father Status Unemployed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 0
Shoukat110's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Shia
Residence Parents Sub Cast sayed
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Sindhi
Family Values Traditional    
Shoukat110's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Hindi, Punjabi, Sindhi, Urdu
Shoukat110's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Shoukat110 and His Life Partner

I am simple loving honest and caring man. I love simplicity. .......little beauty and honesty. ....... , .
About Shoukat110 and His Family

I am simple loving honest and caring man. I love simplicity. .......little beauty and honesty. ......iii
Shoukat110 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 35 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2