Shona28 marriage proposal - Christian Christian : Catholic girl in Nagan - Single woman - Sind female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Shona28's country

Shona28 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Im a simple girl. Want a simple loving guy who is understandable,carin g, well educated and religious.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 29






shona28 picture
Star Virgo
Town / Street North Karachi
City / Country Nagan, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Shona28's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children No Hair Length Long
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood Group O+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Shona28's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation
Hobbies Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior Decoration
Music Hip-Hop, Pop
Reads Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Romance
Movies Horror, Romance
Sports Basketball, Chess, Yoga / Meditation
Cuisine Chinese, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Shona28's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession pharmacist
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Shona28's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Shona28's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Christian Cast Christian : Catholic
Residence Parents Sub Cast khan
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Libral    
 
Shona28's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Sindhi, Urdu
 
Shona28's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Shona28 and Her Life Partner

 
i want to marry such guy who takecare of me like a baby,and in return expect me anything i just want to be happy in my life. I have so many dreams and i want to fulfill all with him
 
About Shona28 and Her Family

 
Simple
 
Shona28 Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 26 to 30 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Christian Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2