Shl marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Haji Khel - Single woman - NWFP female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Shl's country

Shl Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
dddddddddddddddddddd dddddddghghghghghghg hghghghghghghghghghg hgh

Sex Female - Woman
Age 39






shl picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Peshawar
City / Country Haji Khel, NWFP, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Shl's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Shoulder
Height 160 cm / 5'3" Disabilities None
Weight 47 Kg / 105 Lbs / 7.5 St Blood Group AB+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Shl's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music, Mehendi Designing, Net Surfing, Sports - Indoor, Stitching, Video / Computer Games, Watching Television
Hobbies Cooking, Home / Interior Decoration, Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Qawalis
Reads Comics, Fantasy
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Romance
Sports Badminton, Card Games, Carrom, Jogging / Walking
Cuisine Fast Food, Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Shl's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession none
Employment Unemployed Income Secret
 
Shl's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 4
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 5+ Brothers Married 2
 
Shl's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Pashto
Family Values Moderate    
 
Shl's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Pashto, Urdu
 
Shl's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Shl and Her Life Partner

 
gftdftufffffffffffff fffffffftyfrtrgdfggg gggggggggggghrftdf
 
About Shl and Her Family

 
gfgggggggggggggggggg ggggjkftrdegxdvbbvbv bvnmnmnmnmnmnmnmnmnm nmnmnmnmnmnmnmnmnmnm nmnmnmvvvvvvvvv
 
Shl Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 30 to 34 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2