Shia_86 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Shia girl in Nadd ash Shiba - Single woman - Dubayy female - dating & matrimonials UAE
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Shia_86's country

Shia_86 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Well I have pretty much summed up all about me ....

Sex Female - Woman
Age 32






shia_86 picture
Star Libra
Town / Street Dubai
City / Country Nadd Ash Shiba, Dubayy, UAE matrimonials
Residency Status Work Visa
 
Shia_86's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities None
Weight 57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Shia_86's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing
Hobbies Cooking, Home / Interior Decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western, Ghazels, Hip-Hop, House Music, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Instrumental - Western, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Pop, Qawalis, R&B Soul, Soft Rock, Sufi Music, Techno / Trance
Reads Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Romance
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Mystery, Romance
Sports Badminton, Basketball, Card Games, Carrom, Chess, Jogging / Walking, Scrabble, Swimming / Water sports, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volley Ball
Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Pakistani, Persian, Thai
Dress Style Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Shia_86's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession none
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Shia_86's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Shia_86's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Shia
Residence Secret Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Aka
Family Values Moderate    
 
Shia_86's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in UAE
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
 
Shia_86's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Shia_86 and Her Life Partner

 
Social, fun loving, honest, straight forward, well spoken and well mannered
 
About Shia_86 and Her Family

 
Very close knitted and loving
 
Shia_86 Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 29 to 35 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2