Sheryar_saed marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Haji Ali Nawaz - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Sheryar_saed's country

Sheryar_saed Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Its Sheryar here from Karachi

Sex Male - Man
Age 41






sheryar_saed picture
Star Gemini
Town / Street Flat # CM 32, Serena Towe
City / Country Haji Ali Nawaz, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Sheryar_saed's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Secret Hair Length Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Sheryar_saed's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Movies, Sports - Outdoor
Hobbies Dancing
Music Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Old Film Songs
Reads Not much Reader, History, Poetry, Romance
Movies Action / Adventure, Horror, Mystery, Romance
Sports Cricket, Football / Soccer, Table Tennis, Tennis
Cuisine Chinese
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Sheryar_saed's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Business
Employment Self Employed Income Secret
 
Sheryar_saed's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 5 Brothers Married 1
 
Sheryar_saed's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Siddiqui
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Libral    
 
Sheryar_saed's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Hindi, Urdu
 
Sheryar_saed's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Heavy/Frequent    
 
About Sheryar_saed and His Life Partner

 
I am doing my own business and looking for a nice mature girl or aunty any one can cantact to me
 
About Sheryar_saed and His Family

 
My family is liberal minded and beleive on freedom
 
Sheryar_saed Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 40 years
Origin Mix Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2