Shenu marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Memon girl in Ad Dawhah - Single woman - Baladiyat ad Dawhah female - dating & matrimonials Qatar
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Shenu's country

Shenu Shaadi Proposal

About Me
I am a moderate muslim girl residing in Doha Qatar with my parents since 1979 and come from very good family from Karachi

Sex Female - Woman
Age 47

shenu picture
Star Leo
Town / Street Doha
City / Country Ad Dawhah, Baladiyat Ad Dawhah, Qatar matrimonials
Residency Status Work Visa
Shenu's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shoulder
Height 157 cm / 5'2" Disabilities None
Weight 50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
Shenu's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Movies, Watching Television, Writing
Hobbies Cooking
Music Ghazels, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs
Reads Biographies, Classic Literature, Humour, Romance
Movies Comedy, Drama
Sports Aerobics, Bowling, Jogging / Walking
Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Gujarati, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Pakistani, South Indian
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion
Shenu's Education and Career

Education University Profession Administrator
Employment Employed Income High
Shenu's Family

Father Status Employed Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 2
Shenu's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Memon
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Kutchi
Family Values Moderate    
Shenu's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Qatar
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
Shenu's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Shenu and Her Life Partner

I have done my B.Sc from University of Karachi and intend to do my Masters.
I am presently working with a government
organization on permanent basis.I wish to
get married someone from Doha and since I
like to stay in Doha.
About Shenu and Her Family

My parents are from Karachi and belong to
a noble Memon family.I have 2 brothers (both are married and residing with us )
Shenu Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 33 to 37 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Qatar
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2