Sheela marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam girl in Cantonement - Secret woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Sheela's country

Sheela Shaadi Proposal

About Me
Sadaf Maqsood. I am serious personaliy. Truely believe on financial independancy of woman. I am honest,hardworking, taking care of my privacy alot.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 37

sheela picture
Star Aries
Town / Street Lahore
City / Country Cantonement, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Sheela's Personal and Physical Details

Status Secret Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children No Hair Length Long
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
Sheela's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Yoga / Meditation
Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Business / Occupational
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
Sheela's Education and Career

Education Masters Profession digital Marketing
Employment Employed Income Moderate
Sheela's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
Sheela's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast Butt
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
Sheela's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
Sheela's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Sheela and Her Life Partner

i want an intellegent, very handsome, Religious, extreme loving and caring person. army person will be given prefferance. i dont believe in joint family system. so persons with joint family dont contact.
About Sheela and Her Family

we are two sisters and one brother. My father retired from railways as labortary incharge. My brother having his own buisness and sister married living abroad. mother is house wife. I always want to be financial independence so i am.
Sheela Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 34 to 40 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2