Sharmaprince marriage proposal - Hindu Hindu : Brahmin - Punjabi boy in Flushing - Single man - New York male - dating & matrimonials USA
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Sharmaprince's country

Sharmaprince Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
hi, iam prince sharma . I am very open mind person and social with other people i would like know you that Iam funny persons and love jokes .

Sex Male - Man
Age 32






sharmaprince picture
Star Sagittarius
Town / Street Elmhurst
City / Country Flushing, New York, USA matrimonials
Residency Status Student
 
Sharmaprince's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Wheatish
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children No Hair Length Very Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Sharmaprince's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness
Hobbies Singing
Music Sufi Music
Reads Comics
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Chinese
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Sharmaprince's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession software
Employment Student Income Secret
 
Sharmaprince's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Retired Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Sharmaprince's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Hindu Cast Hindu : Brahmin - Punjabi
Residence Partner Sub Cast
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Sharmaprince's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin India
Languages Punjabi
 
Sharmaprince's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Sharmaprince and His Life Partner

 
I would like to introduce my self . iam prince sharma i came from punjab very small family .
 
About Sharmaprince and His Family

 
i have very small family and one of my sister is married now .
My father is working in govt services. I just finished my M.B.A . My mom passed away.
 
Sharmaprince Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 22 to 26 years
Origin Other Children None
Religion Hindu Build Average
Smoker None Country USA
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2