Shans marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Korangi - Separated man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Shans's country

Shans Shaadi Proposal

About Me
Asalam-o-alekum My Name Is Furqan Ali And I am Living Pakistan Karachi I am Interested Married In shah Allah I can Do !

Sex Male - Man
Age 30

shans picture
Star Taurus
Town / Street Crossing
City / Country Korangi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Shans's Personal and Physical Details

Status Separated Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 160 cm / 5'3" Disabilities None
Weight 47 Kg / 105 Lbs / 7.5 St Blood Group O-
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Shans's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness
Hobbies Animal
Music Acid Rock
Reads History
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Shans's Education and Career

Education Other Profession Metric
Employment Employed Income Low
Shans's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 5+ Brothers Married 4
Shans's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast Abro
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
Shans's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
Shans's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
About Shans and His Life Partner

I am working In advertisement Company and i am very frank and loving person only give me time
About Shans and His Family

my family is very good loving caring
Shans Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Separated Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2