Shani39 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Ugoke - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Shani39's country

Shani39 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Assalamu allikum, I am ZESHAN BILAL from sialkot Pakistan I am looking for a beautiful and honest wife.

Sex Male - Man
Age 30






shani39 picture
Star Gemini
Town / Street Ugoke Sialkot
City / Country Ugoke, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Shani39's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group A-
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Shani39's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Sports - Outdoor
Hobbies Graphology
Music Latest Film Songs
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Comedy
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Shani39's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession Electrical engineering
Employment Self Employed Income Secret
 
Shani39's Family

 
Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 0
 
Shani39's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast sunni
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Shani39's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Saudi Arabia
Languages Urdu
 
Shani39's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Shani39 and His Life Partner

 
I need a wife. She give respect to me & my family.
 
About Shani39 and His Family

 
I live in joint family. My family is sooo loved to everyone.
 
Shani39 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 20 to 23 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 50 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2