Shamimahmadansari marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Allahabad - Single man - Uttar Pradesh male - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Shamimahmadansari's country

Shamimahmadansari Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i am cool man wanted a beatufull life partener , i hope my profile is fine for everyone

Sex Male - Man
Age 37






shamimahmadansari picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street Vill Post -Ahirouli Lala , Sal
City / Country Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Shamimahmadansari's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Shamimahmadansari's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Learning New Languages, Reading / Book clubs
Hobbies Cooking, Dancing, Painting / Drawing
Music Classical - Hindustani
Reads Classic Literature
Movies Comedy, Documentary, Mystery
Sports Bowling, Cricket
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Shamimahmadansari's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Assistent proffessior
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Shamimahmadansari's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 2
 
Shamimahmadansari's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast ansari
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Hindi
Family Values Traditional    
 
Shamimahmadansari's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin India
Languages Bhojpuri, English, Hindi, Urdu
 
Shamimahmadansari's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Shamimahmadansari and His Life Partner

 
hi i am a social and cultural man wanted say that do't tell a lie
thank you
 
About Shamimahmadansari and His Family

 
my father was a health educatiom officer and mother was housewife , had died now present time i have two brother
 
Shamimahmadansari Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 20 to 25 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country India
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2