Shaky264 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Jalgaon - Single man - Maharashtra male - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Shaky264's country

Shaky264 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
as salaam alekum....i am a handsome attractive looking a girl for marry

Sex Male - Man
Age 36






shaky264 picture
Star Gemini
Town / Street Sultanpura Jalgaon Jamod
City / Country Jalgaon, Maharashtra, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Shaky264's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Shaky264's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Reading / Book clubs
Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Philosophy / Spiritual
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Chinese
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear
 
Shaky264's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession teacher
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Shaky264's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Shaky264's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
 
Shaky264's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages English
 
Shaky264's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Shaky264 and His Life Partner

 
my name is shakeel khan looking for a girl who is simple and honest about islam...
 
About Shaky264 and His Family

 
my family is little bit of religeous ..my father is retired principle and my mother is teacher..i have three sisters in which two are maried and one is doctor..my brother is studying
 
Shaky264 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 25 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Indonesia
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2