Shakee marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Shekhpura - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Shakee's country

Shakee Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
hi girls im looking for a nice, pretty and loving partner

Sex Male - Man
Age 29






shakee picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Farooqabad
City / Country Shekhpura, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Shakee's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Shakee's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Volunteering / Social Service
Hobbies Breeding
Music Classical - Hindustani
Reads Magazines & Newspapers
Movies Romance
Sports Football / Soccer
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Shakee's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession accountant
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Shakee's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 2
 
Shakee's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Partner Sub Cast jutt
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Shakee's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Shakee's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Shakee and His Life Partner

 
i m shakeel im an accountant need for a loving wife who love me alot respect my family. i am also a social worker look every time to do somethin for humanity and poor. intrested girl can contact at shakeelshk.ahmad@gma il.com
 
About Shakee and His Family

 
my family is very respectable and nice and educated family.
 
Shakee Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 21 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Any Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2