Shajarilyas marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Shia boy in Yaqub Pinnu Jo Goth - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Shajarilyas's country

Shajarilyas Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Hi, i am shajar ilyas, I lived in Karachi, Pakistan, I am 27 year old person, I think I am good looking person,

Sex Male - Man
Age 37






shajarilyas picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Malir
City / Country Yaqub Pinnu Jo Goth, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Shajarilyas's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 85 Kg / 189 Lbs / 13.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV Secret
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Shajarilyas's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Learning New Languages
Hobbies Cooking
Music Classical - Camatic
Reads Shot Stories
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Shajarilyas's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Private Job
Employment Employed Income Low
 
Shajarilyas's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 4
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 4
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 2
 
Shajarilyas's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Shia
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
 
Shajarilyas's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Shajarilyas's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Shajarilyas and His Life Partner

 
Hi, i am shajar ilyas, I lived in Karachi, Pakistan, I am 27 year old person, I think I am good looking person,
 
Shajarilyas Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 22 years
Origin Middle Eastern Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2