Shahjahan marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Sukkur - Married man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Shahjahan's country

Shahjahan Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am a government employee at Grade-17, want to have a widow with or without children as my second wife.

Sex Male - Man
Age 40






shahjahan picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street Sukkur
City / Country Sukkur, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Shahjahan's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Married Complextion Wheatish
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 88 Kg / 196 Lbs / 14 St Blood Group B+
Build Muscular HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Shahjahan's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Net Surfing, Politics, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing, Writing
Hobbies Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Jazz
Reads Biographies, Classic Literature, Comics, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Romance, Self-help, Shot Stories, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Romance, Science Fiction
Sports Cricket, Football / Soccer, Table Tennis
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Shahjahan's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Public Service/Govt: Empl
Employment Employed Income High
 
Shahjahan's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 5 Brothers Married 5
 
Shahjahan's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast Sahito
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Sindhi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Shahjahan's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Sindhi
 
Shahjahan's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Moderate    
 
About Shahjahan and His Life Partner

 
I want a widow to be my second wife. She should belong to a poor family, who needs to restart her life with a gentle and honest husband. What I demand from my second wife is nothing but she being obedient to husband, truthful and honest in all domestic dealings. I just want to marry a widow for sake of my Allah.
 
About Shahjahan and His Family

 
My family is well educated. I have five brothers, three are engineers, one is an officer at a bank. One of them is a government contractor. I myself am a civil servant at Grade-17. I have two sisters and both of them are doctors, living in Karachi. All of my siblings are married, and my mother is living with my eldest brother who is an engineer at a private gas exploring company. My father was also a Chief Engineer in Irrigation Department, pakistan. he died in 1990.
 
Shahjahan Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Widow / Widower Aged 19 to 46 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Pakistan
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2