Shahidlatif marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Brampton - Single man - Ontario male - dating & matrimonials Canada
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Shahidlatif's country

Shahidlatif Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Hi there ! I am just an ordinary guy looking for a right match.

Sex Male - Man
Age 45






shahidlatif picture
Star Taurus
Town / Street Toronto
City / Country Brampton, Ontario, Canada matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Shahidlatif's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shaved
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Shahidlatif's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness, Movies, Net Surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing
Hobbies Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Bhangra, Ghazels, Hip-Hop, House Music, Jazz, Pop, Qawalis, Rap, Reggae, Soft Rock, Sufi Music, Techno, Techno / Trance, Western Country Music
Reads Biographies, Business / Occupational, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Romance, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Card Games, Carrom, Chess, Gym
Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Italian, Lahori, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, Pakistani, Persian, Punjabi, Spanish
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Shahidlatif's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Business Analyst
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Shahidlatif's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Retired Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Shahidlatif's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Roommate Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
 
Shahidlatif's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Shahidlatif's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Shahidlatif and His Life Partner

 
To me, compatibility between two persons is the most important thing. I am an honest guy looking for the right person to come along in life, since I guess it is the time to settle down.
 
Shahidlatif Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 28 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2