Shahidkhan1 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Lahr - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Shahidkhan1's country

Shahidkhan1 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
Salam to all, I am shamshad khan and working as a Finance manager In a leading Bank of pakistan

Sex Male - Man
Age 36

shahidkhan1 picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Lahore
City / Country Lahr, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Shahidkhan1's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Shahidkhan1's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving
Hobbies Art/Handicraft
Music Acid Rock
Reads Biographies
Movies Cartoons
Sports Badminton
Cuisine Chinese
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Shahidkhan1's Education and Career

Education Post Graduate Profession Finance Manager
Employment Employed Income Moderate
Shahidkhan1's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 5+ Brothers Married 4
Shahidkhan1's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
Shahidkhan1's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
Shahidkhan1's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
About Shahidkhan1 and His Life Partner

I m a very sensitive,caring and down to earth.I never lose my smile even in the hardest moments of life.A fun loving person with a great sense of humour. Enjoy having a laugh but not at anyones expense. Trying to better myself everyday! Not a materialistic.very sensitive but realistic.Commited,s incere and caring.Alhamdulillah I am practising Muslim.I have deep devotion to my religion.However,I always try to keep balance between Deen O Dunya.Expecting the same from my future life partner.
About Shahidkhan1 and His Family

we are moderate and educated family
Shahidkhan1 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 37 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2