Shah650 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Lahore - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Shah650's country

Shah650 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
For the responsibil patner I need one a decent laday for my life partner

Sex Male - Man
Age 29






shah650 picture
Star Sagittarius
Town / Street Tuheed Park Street No 2
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Shah650's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities None
Weight 54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Shah650's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music
Hobbies Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
Music Old Film Songs
Reads History
Movies Comedy
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Lahori
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Shah650's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession IT saccaning
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Shah650's Family

 
Father Status Unemployed Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Shah650's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast Syed
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
 
Shah650's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Shah650's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker Light    
 
About Shah650 and His Life Partner

 
So I need one a religious laday for my life partner
 
About Shah650 and His Family

 
My Mother has died and my father is abv 75 my 3 sisters and there are all married and me only one
 
Shah650 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 25 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2