Shafiqghori marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Karachi - Married man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Shafiqghori's country

Shafiqghori Shaadi Proposal

About Me
Looking for the Life Partner, she can be liberal and educated women.

Sex Male - Man
Age 42

shafiqghori picture
Star Aries
Town / Street Nazimabad
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Shafiqghori's Personal and Physical Details

Status Married Complextion Wheatish Brown
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
Shafiqghori's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Politics, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service, Yoga / Meditation
Hobbies Photography, Playing Musical Instruments
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Qawalis, Sufi Music
Reads Biographies, Business / Occupational, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Mystery, Romance, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Badminton, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Hockey, Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volley Ball, Weight Training, Yoga / Meditation
Cuisine Continental, Fast Food, Moghlai, Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Designer - only leading brands
Shafiqghori's Education and Career

Education University Profession Export Manager
Employment Employed Income Moderate
Shafiqghori's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Retired Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 5 Brothers Married 2
Shafiqghori's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
Shafiqghori's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
Shafiqghori's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Shafiqghori and His Life Partner

I am a simple men, I need 2nd marriage. I do job and also doing my business in textile industry
Shafiqghori Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 30 to 40 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2