Shaahid marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Ad Dawhah - Single man - Baladiyat ad Dawhah male - dating & matrimonials Qatar
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Shaahid's country

Shaahid Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am intelligent, hardworking, honest and caring person. I am down to earth. Respect all human beings regardless there religion or race.

Sex Male - Man
Age 62






shaahid picture
Star Gemini
Town / Street Madina Kalifa South
City / Country Ad Dawhah, Baladiyat Ad Dawhah, Qatar matrimonials
Residency Status Student
 
Shaahid's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group AB+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Secret
 
Shaahid's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor
Hobbies Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping
Music Classical - Western, Indipop, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Instrumental - Western
Reads Self-help
Movies Action / Adventure, Documentary
Sports Gym, Swimming / Water sports
Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Lahori, Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Designer - only leading brands
 
Shaahid's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession Doctor (Ob & Gynecology)
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Shaahid's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
 
Shaahid's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Chughtai
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Shaahid's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Saudi Arabia Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Arabic, English, Urdu
 
Shaahid's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Shaahid and His Life Partner

 
I belong to a moderate family. Born in Saudi Arabia. Raised in Saudi Arabia and Pakistan. Completed my medical education (MBBS) in Pakistan. Joined Hamad Medical Corporation in 2013 as Resident Ob & Gynecology which is five years program and accredited from American Board.
I am living here with my family.
 
About Shaahid and His Family

 
We are 2 sister and 2 brothers One brother still studying Engineering. Other are well educated and doing well.
 
Shaahid Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 29 to 35 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 30 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2