Setare Shaadi Proposal

setare picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 39 Years Star: Libra,  Residency: Citizen

Tehran _sohail Lavizan, Ostan-e Tehran, Iran matrimonials


iam living in dubai 24 years old and i want lovely man and caring honest and handsome i study pharmacy second year

About Setare and Her Life Partner

iam from iran but now living in dubai and study and i want some one educated and hand some and lovely and muscular i want befor marriage knowing him very well and i love traveling and sweeming runing walk and so on

Setare's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthShoulder Height170 cm / 5'7" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood GroupA+ BuildSecret HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsSecret   

Setare's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness Hobbies Cooking Music Sufi Music Reads Poetry Movies Romance Sports Gym Cuisine Italian Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Setare's Education and Career

EducationUniversity Professionpharmasist
EmploymentStudent IncomeSecret

Setare's Family

Father StatusSecret Total Sisters1 Mother StatusSecret
Sister Married0 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married0

Setare's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Shia ResidenceParents Sub Cast 
SocializeSecret Mother TonguePersian Family ValuesModerate

Setare's Cultural Background

Birth CountryUAE Grewup inIran Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish
OriginUAE   

Setare's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianSecret
SmokerNone   

About Setare and Her Family

my family moderat and educated and thy want my lucky

Setare Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged25 to 36 years OriginAsian ChildrenDont Mind ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online