Seneeha_singh marriage proposal - Sikh Sikh : Gursikh girl in Kair - Single woman - Delhi female - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Seneeha_singh's country

Seneeha_singh Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i am a doctor by profession so in hospital and college , i am dedicated to doing good, for goodness sake, not just in expectation for what

Sex Female - Woman
Age 35






seneeha_singh picture
Star Leo
Town / Street DEHLI
City / Country Kair, Delhi, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Seneeha_singh's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Dark
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shaved
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Blue Glasses / Contacts None
 
Seneeha_singh's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Politics
Hobbies Singing
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Not much Reader
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Seneeha_singh's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession docter
Employment Employed Income High
 
Seneeha_singh's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Seneeha_singh's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Sikh Cast Sikh : Gursikh
Residence Parents Sub Cast sikh
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Traditional    
 
Seneeha_singh's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Libral    
Origin India
Languages Hindi
 
Seneeha_singh's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Seneeha_singh and Her Life Partner

 
WE can
has sense of humour n fun, positive attituder 2 wards lifes realities
walk by my side on da road of life .
who has indian ORIGIN (preferably), no matter whereever he is living now a days , ,KSA, USA, OR UK etc etc
i am a busy lady , kindly dont wast my n ur own precious time .
good luck .
 
Seneeha_singh Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 29 to 36 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion None Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2