Seme marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Dehar - Single woman - Islamabad female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Seme's country

Seme Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
im saima nd i hve dne masters in english frm international islamic uni islamabad

Sex Female - Woman
Age 32






seme picture
Star Leo
Town / Street Rawalpindi
City / Country Dehar, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Secret
 
Seme's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood Group A-
Build Secret HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Seme's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music
Hobbies Singing
Music Hip-Hop
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Seme's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession teacher
Employment Secret Income Secret
 
Seme's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
 
Seme's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Pashto
Family Values Moderate    
 
Seme's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Seme's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Seme and Her Life Partner

 
he should he honest,sincere,i want smone who iz really interested in getting married,i hate those who r involved in friendship sort of things
 
About Seme and Her Family

 
ma father iz a businessman.ma mum housewife,big bro iz in england married,thn big sis thn me,thn bro thn ma younger sis she iz doing her engineering frm nust
 
Seme Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 27 to 29 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2