Sazain marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Gujar Khan - Single woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Sazain's country

Sazain Shaadi Proposal

About Me
need decent mature commited sincere unmarried husband

Sex Female - Woman
Age 34

sazain picture
Star Virgo
Town / Street Gujarkhan
City / Country Gujar Khan, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Sazain's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shoulder
Height 154 cm / 5'1" Disabilities None
Weight 54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
Sazain's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Net Surfing
Hobbies Cooking
Music Ghazels
Reads Business / Occupational, Fantasy
Movies Cartoons, Documentary, Drama
Sports Badminton
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Sazain's Education and Career

Education University Profession banking
Employment Employed Income Low
Sazain's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
Sazain's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Traditional    
Sazain's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
Sazain's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Sazain and Her Life Partner

we r 4 sibling my father retired from army as an sub major he is graduate my mother died before 6 year my 1 elder sister she is married and trainer in unicef brother he is graduate and do job in WAPDA my sister setteled in uk she is house wife i m youngest height 5.1 complexion fair date of birth is 1st sep 1985 education Employer BANK
About Sazain and Her Family

MY DEMANDS, i just look for my life partner is honest sincere, have ability to give ,take respect his earning should be that he can support his family himself without support . i have no objection if he support his parent . he can pass their life balance. he understand the meanijng of relationship and respect them HE SHOULD INVOLVE HIS FAMILY he should be well educated establish nobel GIVE RIGHT TO INVESTIGATE HIM . I WILL NOT MEET HIM ALONE BUT I CAN DO VIDEO CHAT sorry for girl friend sorry for second marriege

. not demand to make any relation without marriege
Sazain Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 29 to 35 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2