Sasyed marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Burewala - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Sasyed's country

Sasyed Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I'm young guy looking for cute loving and caring girl for my life partner.

Sex Male - Man
Age 35






sasyed picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Gulshan-e-GHani
City / Country Burewala, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Sasyed's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Sasyed's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer Games
Hobbies Animal
Music Ghazels
Reads Science Fiction
Movies Comedy
Sports Cycling
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Sasyed's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession IT Teacher
Employment Employed Income Low
 
Sasyed's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
 
Sasyed's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Sasyed's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Sasyed's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Sasyed and His Life Partner

 
I am a person who is positive about every aspect of life. There are many things I like to do, to see, and to experience.I like the land and the nature,I like to go on long drive, I like people, I like to laugh,I like delicious food and good clothes.
But im very simple and straight forward, always trusting others, always helping and caring others.
 
About Sasyed and His Family

 
I belong to a moderate and educated family all are love and respect giving.
 
Sasyed Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 20 to 35 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2