Sarfraz_ali_2 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Shia boy in Scarborough - Single man - Ontario male - dating & matrimonials Canada
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Sarfraz_ali_2's country

Sarfraz_ali_2 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Salaam to everyone out there, May god's blessing be on all of you

Sex Male - Man
Age 33






sarfraz_ali_2 picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street Toronto
City / Country Scarborough, Ontario, Canada matrimonials
Residency Status Work Visa
 
Sarfraz_ali_2's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 79 Kg / 175 Lbs / 12.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Sarfraz_ali_2's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness
Hobbies Singing
Music Latest Film Songs
Reads Business / Occupational
Movies Comedy, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Weight Training
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Sarfraz_ali_2's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Petro Canada site Manage
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Sarfraz_ali_2's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Sarfraz_ali_2's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Shia
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Sarfraz_ali_2's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages English, Hindi, Tamil, Urdu
 
Sarfraz_ali_2's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Sarfraz_ali_2 and His Life Partner

 
I am looking for my life partner.Please lets chat to know each other.
 
Sarfraz_ali_2 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Canada
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2