Sarahs marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Lahore - Single woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Sarahs's country

Sarahs Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
28 - sister govt officer. Looking for educted and moderate match

Sex Female - Woman
Age 28






sarahs picture
Star Libra
Town / Street Lahore
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Sarahs's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Secret Hair Length Long
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Sarahs's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Net Surfing, Politics, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing
Hobbies Art/Handicraft
Music Instrumental - Western, Qawalis
Reads Biographies, Fantasy, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction, Self-help, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Action / Adventure, Mystery
Sports Jogging / Walking
Cuisine Fast Food, Italian, Lahori, Lebanese, Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Sarahs's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Govt Officer
Employment Employed Income High
 
Sarahs's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 4
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Sarahs's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Aka
Family Values Moderate    
 
Sarahs's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Sarahs's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Sarahs and Her Life Partner

 
Sister is working as govt officer in grade 17. Looking for educated and well settled match.
 
Sarahs Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 28 to 34 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2