Saqiali marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Dayrah - Single man - Dubayy male - dating & matrimonials UAE
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Saqiali's country

Saqiali Shaadi Proposal

About Me
I was bron and brought up in dubai in dubai completed A levels from london bord through Westmister School my paresns are dead I have sisters all married and bro

Sex Male - Man
Age 42

saqiali picture
Star Leo
Town / Street Dubai
City / Country Dayrah, Dubayy, UAE matrimonials
Residency Status Work Visa
Saqiali's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Secret Hair Length Shaved
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 92 Kg / 203 Lbs / 14.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Saqiali's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adverture Sports, Video / Computer Games, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching Television, Writing
Hobbies Cooking
Music Acid Rock, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western, Disco, Ghazels, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indipop, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Instrumental - Western, Jazz, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Pop, Qawalis, Reggae, Soft Rock, Sufi Music, Western Country Music
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller, Western
Sports Billards / Snooker / Pool, Card Games, Carrom, Cricket, Football / Soccer
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Saqiali's Education and Career

Education Secondary / High School Profession Manager
Employment Self Employed Income Secret
Saqiali's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Retired Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
Saqiali's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
Saqiali's Cultural Background

Birth Country UAE Grewup in UAE
Personal Values Moderate    
Father is From Pakistan Mother is From Pakistan
Languages Arabic, English, Punjabi, Urdu
Saqiali's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Saqiali and His Life Partner

no family back in pakistan except my sisters.I am working as a manger for a car leasing company in dubai i dont smoke and drink i just need love and effection from wife which is the base of my life iam ready to secrfise my life for my wife if she promise to love me her pas t in not my concern my future with her bright futre is my aim iam not a nationality seekers or in search of any visa as ia had already visted the most beautiful country in the world so called London I also have traveled to France Italy and plus i have visa for USA valid for five years so if u think such things plz dont reply to my side so i dont mind if my future wife will be widow elder then me separated with child age cast no bar
About Saqiali and His Family

Rest I pray to Allah to grant me with caring and loving wife iam living in USA now so the people leaving in USA also can contact me
Saqiali Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 45 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2