Sanju1986 marriage proposal - Hindu Hindu : Brahmin boy in Jhansi - Single man - Uttar Pradesh male - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Sanju1986's country

Sanju1986 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
In this world, you can't asked my name because I am name not popular, but search "Shashi Praksh"

Sex Male - Man
Age 33






sanju1986 picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Jhansi
City / Country Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Sanju1986's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 157 cm / 5'2" Disabilities None
Weight 50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood Group Secret
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Secret
 
Sanju1986's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Reading / Book clubs
Hobbies Playing Musical Instruments
Music Instrumental - Indian
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Romance
Sports Cricket
Cuisine North Indian
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Sanju1986's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Java Programmer
Employment Student Income Moderate
 
Sanju1986's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 4
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 4
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Sanju1986's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Hindu Cast Hindu : Brahmin
Residence Roommate Sub Cast Jhijhotia
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Hindi
Family Values Secret    
 
Sanju1986's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin India
Languages Hindi
 
Sanju1986's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Sanju1986 and His Life Partner

 
A Person whose see as alone, but i have at all, those create god for most people. As beautiful nature, sweat dream, lovely family, best friend, but required now a "Ideal, best, Lovely, Smart Patner"
 
About Sanju1986 and His Family

 
A Good Family because I love forever with them.
 
Sanju1986 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 20 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Hindu Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2