Sandeepdubey marriage proposal - Hindu Hindu : Brahmin - Kanyakubja boy in Kanpur - Single man - Uttar Pradesh male - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Sandeepdubey's country

Sandeepdubey Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Hi i am sandeep dubey my qu .post g.and im empl. B.p.o se.and my futu.planing many planig

Sex Male - Man
Age 29






sandeepdubey picture
Star Leo
Town / Street Jhanganj
City / Country Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, India matrimonials
Residency Status Student
 
Sandeepdubey's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Very Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities Physically challenged from birth
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Sandeepdubey's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music
Hobbies Painting / Drawing
Music Classical - Hindustani
Reads Magazines & Newspapers
Movies Romance
Sports Yoga / Meditation
Cuisine Punjabi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Sandeepdubey's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession b.p.o
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Sandeepdubey's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 5 Brothers Married 2
 
Sandeepdubey's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Hindu Cast Hindu : Brahmin - Kanyakubja
Residence Parents Sub Cast dubey
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Hindi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Sandeepdubey's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Secret    
Origin India
Languages Hindi
 
Sandeepdubey's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Sandeepdubey and His Life Partner

 
My futur planing big plabi but secret and not sare oter persan .i am not glamer persan like sp i hate persan so i very hope and belive god
 
About Sandeepdubey and His Family

 
I am belong bramin family
And my family midle family my father busineman and mather huse wife and my brother study and iam employ b.p o se company
 
Sandeepdubey Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 28 years
Origin Mix Children None
Religion Hindu Build Average
Smoker None Country India
Disabilities No Within Distance 500 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2