Samran824 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Sahiwala - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Samran824's country

Samran824 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Samran education masters doing job in reputed company as rsm searching understanding life patner no demand just searching my real life my dream

Sex Male - Man
Age 37






samran824 picture
Star Gemini
Town / Street Lahore
City / Country Sahiwala, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Samran824's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 185 cm / 6'1" Disabilities None
Weight 85 Kg / 189 Lbs / 13.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Samran824's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness
Hobbies Photography
Music Acid Rock, Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Ghazels
Reads Business / Occupational
Movies Romance
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Chinese, Fast Food, Lahori, Mexican, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Samran824's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession sales
Employment Employed Income High
 
Samran824's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Samran824's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast arain
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Traditional    
 
Samran824's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Canada
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Japan
Languages Urdu
 
Samran824's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Samran824 and His Life Partner

 
Live in lahore city age 30 years more about me i am loving careing person
 
About Samran824 and His Family

 
My father is retired mothe is also retired 3 sisters 1 brother
 
Samran824 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2