Samina_hasham_butt marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Dhakkiwala Mohra - Single woman - Islamabad female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Samina_hasham_butt's country

Samina_hasham_butt Shaadi Proposal

About Me
I am a kind, nice, cheerful and faithful person with a strong will of character

Sex Female - Woman
Age 35

samina_hasham_butt picture
Star Virgo
Town / Street Islamabad
City / Country Dhakkiwala Mohra, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Samina_hasham_butt's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 157 cm / 5'2" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Secret
Samina_hasham_butt's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music
Hobbies Collecting Antinues, Cooking, Ham Radio
Music Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra, Jazz, Sufi Music
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Drama
Sports Badminton
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion
Samina_hasham_butt's Education and Career

Education Post Graduate Profession no
Employment Student Income Secret
Samina_hasham_butt's Family

Father Status Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 2
Samina_hasham_butt's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast on
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
Samina_hasham_butt's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
Samina_hasham_butt's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Samina_hasham_butt and Her Life Partner

i am good-humoured and like having a lot of fun. I like giving and recieving smiles, being in high spirits and treat people as i want to be treated. I am waiting for a smart, sweet, gentle and intelligent man with a nice sense of humour. I would like him to be balanced in all aspects of mind, body and spirit(preferable age: from 23 to 32).
Just UK Residents only: No visitors, or time wasters -
Friends Welcome
Samina_hasham_butt Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 25 to 32 years
Origin Middle Eastern Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2