Samiha marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Za`bil - Separated woman - Dubayy female - dating & matrimonials UAE
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Samiha's country

Samiha Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Hello I am looking a suitable match for my sis who is decent , educated, and good looking unfortunately 3 yrs back we had to take divorce for her becoz of groom

Sex Female - Woman
Age 38






samiha picture
Star Libra
Town / Street Al Ain
City / Country Za`bil, Dubayy, UAE matrimonials
Residency Status Visitor
 
Samiha's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shoulder
Height 160 cm / 5'3" Disabilities None
Weight 47 Kg / 105 Lbs / 7.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Samiha's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness, Net Surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Technology, Watching Television
Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration
Music Instrumental - Pakistani, Pop
Reads Biographies, Classic Literature, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction, Shot Stories
Movies Action / Adventure, Science Fiction
Sports Gym, Yoga / Meditation
Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Italian, Pakistani, Thai
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Samiha's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Student
Employment Student Income Secret
 
Samiha's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 2
 
Samiha's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Shaikh
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Libral    
 
Samiha's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
 
Samiha's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Samiha and Her Life Partner

 
I am looking for a decent educated person who belongs to a good family and is financially stable he could be divorced or single
 
About Samiha and Her Family

 
She is only sister of three brothers she is youngest of all. The whole family is highly educated
 
Samiha Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 30 to 40 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country UAE
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2