Sameerking marriage proposal - Hindu boy in Aligarh - Single man - Uttar Pradesh male - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Sameerking's country

Sameerking Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Loyal simple kind person enjoy life with with family members, relative and friendslive always happy and keep people happy as well enjoy

Sex Male - Man
Age 42






sameerking picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Kanpur
City / Country Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Sameerking's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 182 cm / 6'0" Disabilities None
Weight 76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Sameerking's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Outdoor
Hobbies Photography
Music Classical - Hindustani
Reads Comics
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Cricket
Cuisine North Indian
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Sameerking's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Administration
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Sameerking's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Sameerking's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Hindu Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Hindi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Sameerking's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Bahrain Grewup in Bahrain
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages Arabic, English, Hindi
 
Sameerking's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Sameerking and His Life Partner

 
What is say wgen we you know much better and not easy to discribe my self in words but truly iam very loving and cearing person
 
About Sameerking and His Family

 
Friendly
 
Sameerking Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 30 to 45 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Hindu Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2