Sameer1988 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Lahore - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Sameer1988's country

Sameer1988 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am Senior Engineer in a public organization on Government Basic Pay Scale 18th. I am very caring and soft heart person.

Sex Male - Man
Age 31






sameer1988 picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Lahore
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Sameer1988's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 85 Kg / 189 Lbs / 13.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Sameer1988's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Listening to Music, Motor Sport / Racing, Movies, Net Surfing, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor
Hobbies Cooking
Music Instrumental - Pakistani, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Sufi Music
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Mystery, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Billards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Gym, Jogging / Walking, Rugby, Swimming / Water sports, Table Tennis
Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Italian, Lahori, Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Sameer1988's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Engineer
Employment Employed Income High
 
Sameer1988's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters Secret
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married Secret
Total Brothers Secret Brothers Married Secret
 
Sameer1988's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
 
Sameer1988's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Sameer1988's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Sameer1988 and His Life Partner

 
I am well educated and established person, My qualification is MSc. Electrical Engineer. I am currently working in a public/government organization as a senior engineer.
 
About Sameer1988 and His Family

 
Good educated and well established family.
 
Sameer1988 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Pakistan
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2