Sam777 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam girl in Haripur - Separated woman - NWFP female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Sam777's country

Sam777 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
helo mera naam hina hai main haripur main rahti hon main ek house hold larki hon

Sex Female - Woman
Age 39

sam777 picture
Star Gemini
Town / Street Haripur
City / Country Haripur, NWFP, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Sam777's Personal and Physical Details

Status Separated Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shoulder
Height 157 cm / 5'2" Disabilities None
Weight 50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood Group B+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
Sam777's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Mehendi Designing
Hobbies Bird Watching
Music Classical - Hindustani
Reads History
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Sam777's Education and Career

Education Masters Profession house hold girl
Employment Unemployed Income Secret
Sam777's Family

Father Status Secret Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
Sam777's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Secret Sub Cast khan
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Hindko
Family Values Secret    
Sam777's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Hindko
Sam777's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Sam777 and Her Life Partner

main khud honest hon or honesty pasand karti hon jhoot bolney walo se sakht nafrat hai maine master kia hai mere husband ne muj se dhoky se shadi ke the
About Sam777 and Her Family

mery family short hai
Sam777 Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Widow / Widower Aged 35 to 40 years
Origin Other Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country UK
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2