Sam078 Shaadi Proposal

sam078 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 37 Years Star: Aquarius,  Residency: Student

Avondale Littleover, Derby, UK matrimonials


I am looking for Decent and blongs from religious family girl from this website... rest of that i will find out later on...

About Sam078 and His Life Partner

I dont what to say about myself becoz never come before on these kinda website .. so when we talk then we will find out our choices ...

Sam078's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthVery Short Height170 cm / 5'7" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood GroupB+ BuildAthletic HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Sam078's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Listening to Music Hobbies Acting, Animal Music Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Bhangra Reads Business / Occupational Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Foreign Films Sports Golf, Gym Cuisine Chinese, Fast Food Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - As per latest fashion

Sam078's Education and Career

EducationUniversity ProfessionManager
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeModerate

Sam078's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters0 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married2

Sam078's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Memon ResidenceAlone Sub Cast 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesLibral

Sam078's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesLibral LanguagesEnglish, Urdu
OriginPakistan   

Sam078's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerLight   

About Sam078 and His Family

Ask Later...

Sam078 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 99 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryUK DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online