Salmanoza marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Memon boy in Karachi - Separated man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Salmanoza's country

Salmanoza Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
my self salman memon polite loving caring person sometime serious person love to talk masti and halka gulla but responsible neture

Sex Male - Man
Age 33






salmanoza picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street Fedral B Area Karachi
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Salmanoza's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Salmanoza's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing
Hobbies Animal
Music Classical - Camatic, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels, Pop
Reads Poetry, Romance
Movies Cartoons, Comedy, Romance
Sports Carrom, Cricket, Golf
Cuisine Fast Food, Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Salmanoza's Education and Career

 
Education Secondary / High School Profession buisness
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
 
Salmanoza's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 3
 
Salmanoza's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Memon
Residence Parents Sub Cast oza
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Other
Family Values Moderate    
 
Salmanoza's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu, Other
 
Salmanoza's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Moderate    
 
About Salmanoza and His Life Partner

 
meri talash ek aisi female ki hai jo with or without kid ho jo mere walidain aur mere sath pyar se rahe shareef family ho slim ho and loving and careing ho ghar k kaam kaj janti ho responsible ho mujhe dahej ya samaan ki koi lalach nahi just ek achi life partner ki talash hai 0324.2324023 is my what''s app number and calling number
 
About Salmanoza and His Family

 
maa baba 3 alder brothers married live saprate with there family sister married
 
Salmanoza Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 35 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance 100 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2