Salmanmalik marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Leicester - Single man - Leicester male - dating & matrimonials UK
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Salmanmalik's country

Salmanmalik Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Hi, This is Salman. My believes about life is (Life is a name of struggle) and about love is (Love is its essence is a spiritual fire).

Sex Male - Man
Age 38






salmanmalik picture
Star Gemini
Town / Street 235 Mere Road
City / Country Leicester, Leicester, UK matrimonials
Residency Status Work Visa
 
Salmanmalik's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group O+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Salmanmalik's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness, Movies, Net Surfing, Watching Television
Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration, Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Old Film Songs, Sufi Music
Reads Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry
Movies Comedy, Documentary, Foreign Films, Science Fiction
Sports Badminton, Card Games
Cuisine Fast Food, Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Salmanmalik's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Sales & Marketing
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Salmanmalik's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
 
Salmanmalik's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast Arain
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Salmanmalik's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu, Other
 
Salmanmalik's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Salmanmalik and His Life Partner

 
Its very difficult to disclose some one personality any way i try. I am kind of a very nice , generous and straight forward person. i enjoy working with intelligent people and enjoy their company . I love get to gather and love to hang out . I love to see TV and Movies.I like the soft spoken people and love to be with them. This is a bit about my self.
 
Salmanmalik Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 27 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country UK
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2