Saleenaq marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam girl in New York - Single woman - New York female - dating & matrimonials USA
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Saleenaq's country

Saleenaq Shaadi Proposal

About Me
I''m broken heart and trust as well.I can''t trust someone easily and one more thing which I mention u I''m looking for a person who spend his whole life with m

Sex Female - Woman
Age 36

saleenaq picture
Star Libra
Town / Street New York
City / Country New York, New York, USA matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Saleenaq's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Not Living together Hair Color Brown
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Long
Height 157 cm / 5'2" Disabilities None
Weight 50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood Group A+
Build Slim / Petite HIV Secret
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
Saleenaq's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music
Hobbies Photography
Music Western Country Music
Reads Shot Stories
Movies Horror
Sports Gym
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion
Saleenaq's Education and Career

Education Other Profession SECRETARY
Employment Employed Income Secret
Saleenaq's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 1
Saleenaq's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast Suni
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Libral    
Saleenaq's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in USA
Personal Values Libral    
Origin USA
Languages Urdu
Saleenaq's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Saleenaq and Her Life Partner

I got divorced I have two daughters they''re born here but days now they''re living with their dad.I''m working in private company as a assistant since i finished my bachelors degree.I''m living with my parents in New York.
About Saleenaq and Her Family

Lookin for a person who is honest and fair with me.
Saleenaq Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 33 to 43 years
Origin Other Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2