Sajjadcute marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Ehle-Hadith boy in Nur Muhammad Ganjera - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Sajjadcute's country

Sajjadcute Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
hi im sajjad butt frm pakistan lahore i see this site from on internet and want to get form and fill it hope i will find my partner here thnx

Sex Male - Man
Age 33






sajjadcute picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street LAHORE
City / Country Nur Muhammad Ganjera, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Sajjadcute's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height Secret Disabilities None
Weight 50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood Group B+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Sajjadcute's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Watching Television
Hobbies Playing Musical Instruments
Music Bhangra, Disco, Ghazels, Old Film Songs
Reads History
Movies Cartoons, Documentary, Drama, Romance
Sports Cricket, Jogging / Walking
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Sajjadcute's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession student + employer
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Sajjadcute's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 0
 
Sajjadcute's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Ehle-Hadith
Residence Parents Sub Cast Butt
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Sajjadcute's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Sajjadcute's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Sajjadcute and His Life Partner

 
 
Sajjadcute Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 40 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2