Sajjad22 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Kotri - Separated man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Sajjad22's country

Sajjad22 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am educated only i am in search of my ideal she should be with bold face big body tall height good hip shape that make her woman not look girl age doesnt matt

Sex Male - Man
Age 43






sajjad22 picture
Star Virgo
Town / Street Johar
City / Country Kotri, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Sajjad22's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group Secret
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Secret Glasses / Contacts None
 
Sajjad22's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving
Hobbies Animal, Bird Watching
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels
Reads Business / Occupational, Poetry
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Sajjad22's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Business
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Sajjad22's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers Secret Brothers Married Secret
 
Sajjad22's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Secret Sub Cast nothin
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Sindhi
Family Values Traditional    
 
Sajjad22's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Sindhi, Urdu
 
Sajjad22's Life Style

 
Drinker Light Vegetarian No
Smoker Light    
 
About Sajjad22 and His Life Partner

 
i have business i am searching loyal loving caring lady she should make evry moment with me in love and enjoy whole life must make her happy and make me relaxe with her love and care
 
About Sajjad22 and His Family

 
I have joint family but i will spend my life with my wife in seprate setup to enjoy life easy and relaxe with seperate fun and love
 
Sajjad22 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 28 to 47 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2