Saj65 Shaadi Proposal

saj65 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 57 Years Star: Sagittarius,  Residency: Citizen

Hayes Hayes, Hillingdon, UK matrimonials


Looking for a beautiful and decent woman to spend my life with, to be happy and enjoy life

About Saj65 and His Life Partner

I am gentle kind and caring.
I want happiness in my my life.

Saj65's Personal and Physical Details

StatusAnnulled ComplextionFair Have ChildrenYes - Not Living together Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenSecret Hair LengthShort Height172 cm / 5'8" Facial HairMoustache 
DisabilitiesNone Weight79 Kg / 175 Lbs / 12.5 St Blood GroupSecret BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Saj65's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing Hobbies Cooking Music Bhangra Reads Not much Reader Movies Horror Sports Not a sportsperson Cuisine Punjabi Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear

Saj65's Education and Career

EducationCollege Professionengineer
EmploymentEmployed IncomeSecret

Saj65's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters4 Mother StatusRetired
Sister Married4 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married1

Saj65's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceParents Sub Cast 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TongueAka Family ValuesModerate

Saj65's Cultural Background

Birth CountryUK Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesTraditional LanguagesEnglish, Punjabi, Urdu
OriginPakistan   

Saj65's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

About Saj65 and His Family

Parents are old brother married and sisters all married. We are a peaceful family/

Saj65 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged28 to 38 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionAny
BuildSlim/Petite SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online