Sahil123 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Sawabi - Married man - NWFP male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Sahil123's country

Sahil123 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i m shahid living in islamabad and have agovt job with handsome salary

Sex Male - Man
Age 43






sahil123 picture
Star Aries
Town / Street Swabi
City / Country Sawabi, NWFP, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Sahil123's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Married Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Sahil123's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving
Hobbies Photography
Music Bhangra
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Romance
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Sahil123's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession computer related
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Sahil123's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 5
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 4
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 3
 
Sahil123's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Children Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Pashto
Family Values Moderate    
 
Sahil123's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Sahil123's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Sahil123 and His Life Partner

 
i m an average looking person i am interesting in tourism and oftenly visit to different beautiful places
 
About Sahil123 and His Family

 
i am living in medilclass family we r so happy we lived as joint family i look for a female who well manner in house keeping and talking not too much speaking one
 
Sahil123 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 25 to 38 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2