Sahalkhan marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Lachman Mari - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Sahalkhan's country

Sahalkhan Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
hi i am sahal khan and i ma looking for my family and me a good caring girl

Sex Male - Man
Age 39






sahalkhan picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Lahore Cannt
City / Country Lachman Mari, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Sahalkhan's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group AB-
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Other Glasses / Contacts Secret
 
Sahalkhan's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music
Hobbies Singing
Music Classical - Hindustani
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Drama
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Sahalkhan's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession banking
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Sahalkhan's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 1
 
Sahalkhan's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast muslim
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Sahalkhan's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Sahalkhan's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Vegan
Smoker None    
 
About Sahalkhan and His Life Partner

 
i looking for woman who me and my family also
and give me and i give him love very much
 
About Sahalkhan and His Family

 
i have four brother and one sister and elder brother are married and second doing work and me also doing work
 
Sahalkhan Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 30 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Any Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance 100 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2